Steering Group - PubHealthEpi PhD Graduate Programme – University of Copenhagen

Forward this page to a friend Resize Print Bookmark and Share

Public Health and Epidemiology > Steering Group

Steering Group

  • Naja Hulvej Rod, professor, Section of Social Medicine, Department of Public Health
  • Katrine Strandberg-Larsen, associate professor, Section of Social Medicine, Department of Public Health
  • Trine Flensborg-Madsen, associate professor, Section of Environmental Health, Department of Public Health
  • Flemming Konradsen, professor, Section of Global Health, Department of Public Health
  • Torben Martinussen, associate professor, Section on Biostatistics, Department of Public Health
  • Kåre Mølbak, professor, Section of Infection Epidemiology, Statens Serum Institut
  • Merete Osler, clinical professor, Research Center for Prevention and Health, Glostrup Hospital and Department of Public Health
  • Jennifer Baker, senior researcher, Institute of Preventive Medicine, Frederiksberg Hospital
  • Reiner Rugulies, professor, National Research Centre for the Working Environment
  • John Brodersen, associate professor, Section of General Practice, Department of Public Health
  • Emilie Just-Østergaard, PhD student (on maternity leave)
  • Marie Stjerne Grønkjær, PhD student
  • Dinne Skjærlund Christensen, PhD student
  • Maria Hach, PhD student

The steering group meets twice a year. Next meeting is scheduled to 2nd of November, 2017 at 15-17.

Academic secretary for the steering group: Lisbeth Lyng Hansen,